Register Form

A password will be e-mailed to you.




कारवां is a musical platform to celebrate the works and achievements of famous personalities. To begin with, we have selected four renowned lyricists, two old and two new.

Majrooh Sultanpuri, Yogesh and Amitabh Bhattacharya, Irshad Kamil

Comparer:  Smt. Shraddha Bharadwaj from AIR

Smt. Kiran Mundra from Tejaswini Mahila Manch.

Attraction:          Sayli Maste and Amar Kulkarni

Participants:       Nandita Shahu, Jaya Acharya, Vivek Deshpande, Vilas Aaglave and Chintan Deopujari
Music:              Anand Maste and group

Friday, 1st March 2019

07 pm to 09 pm

Venue: Tamarind Hall, Chitnavis Centre

Entry to the program is FREE for annual members of Chitnavis Centre. For others, entry by Donation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *